Summer Courses

Summer 2016 was a huge success! We’re planning an even better Summer 2017.

Find a course below that works for you at the Royal Docks Adventure, Newham.

To book visit: www.royaldocksadventure.org/activity/rowing/

For enquiries contact: rda.operations@londonyouthrowing.com

Summer Dates Junior Taster Junior Taster Family Taster Adult Taster Adult Taster
Monday 31/07/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Tuesday 01/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Wednesday 02/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Thursday 03/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Friday 04/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Saturday 05/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 16:00-18:00 18:00-20:00
Sunday 06/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 16:00-18:00
Monday 07/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Tuesday 08/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Wednesday 09/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Thursday 10/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Friday 11/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Saturday 12/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 16:00-18:00 18:00-20:00
Sunday 13/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 16:00-18:00
Monday 14/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Tuesday 15/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Wednesday 16/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Thursday 17/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Friday 18/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 17:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Saturday 19/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 16:00-18:00 18:00-20:00
Sunday 20/08/2017 10:30-12:00 12:30-14:00 14:30-16:00 16:00-18:00

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Details:   Session Length Minimum Maximum Full Cost (pp)   LBN Cost (pp) 
Weekday Junior Taster 90 mins 8 12 £ 16.50  £4.00
Weekday Adult Taster 120 mins 8 16 £ 20.00  £ 7.50
Weekend Junior Taster 90 mins 8 16 £ 16.50  £4.00
Weekend Adult Taster 120 mins 8 16 £ 20.00  £ 7.50

 

Sea-Cadets-Logotype2016.10.03_Royal Docks logo2016.05.05_newham logo